leonid.jpg

Leonid Blyum
Inventor ABR Therapy
Researcher
 

 


Krista Bynens 
President
Mom of Pieter-Jan
Trainer
krista@abrbelgium.com


Elke Derudder
Office manager
elke@abrbelgium.com


robby.jpg

Robby Boons
Financial manager
Trainer
robby@abrbelgium.com


maite.jpg

Maite Perez-Menendez
Trainer
maite@abrbelgium.com

 


Jens Houbrix
Trainer
jens@abrbelgium.com


Vesna Gasovska
Trainer
gasovska@hotmail.com